Board Membership

Columbus Early Learning Centers’ board members set the direction of our organization and act as ambassadors of our mission to the community. Using their time, talent and treasure, board members support the work of the staff and our programs and services for children and families.


Board President: Randy Bush, United Way of Cincinnati
Immediate Past Board Chair: Doug Hromco, People’s Bank
Chair-Elect: Jessica Cano, American Electric Power
Treasurer: Anagha Pathak, Cordis
Secretary & Program Committee Chair: Candice Suffren, Ohio Attorney General’s Office


Michael Adams, Union Grove Baptist Church
John Branham, Hexion
Amanda Bundy, Columbus Academy
Hima Bindu Chamarthy, Cardinal Health
Sue Corrnish, College Nannies and Tutors
Justin Davis, Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority
Kristin Fischer, Hexion
Andrew Geary, CarMax Columbus-Easton
Bart Logan, Franklin County Department of Jobs and Family Services
Doug Hodge, JP Morgan Chase Community Impact
Honorable Judge Jaiza PaigeFranklin County Court of Common Pleas
Suresh Rachuri, Maven 
Eric ReischPNC Bank
Katelynn Sandy, Root Insurance
Kim SaxtonThe Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center 
Jen SealeOlive